midsouthracing.com Forum Index
Comp Cams
Dirty Girl Racewear Dirt Heads Crowley's Ridge Raceway
I-30 New Vision Your Ad
Your Ad George Kell Sign Co. Smileys Racing Products

 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in  Subscribe 

Talladega Governors Cup Results 8-10-2019

Post new topic   Reply to topic    midsouthracing.com Forum Index -> Midsouth Racing Scene Forum
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message

Joined: 26 Jun 2008
Posts: 3937

PostPosted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:23 am    Post subject: Talladega Governors Cup Results 8-10-2019 Reply with quote

Results from last night's 2nd Annual Governors Cup at the Talladega Short Track.

2nd Annual Southern All Star Governors Cup 60-Lap Feature
1. Michael Page
2. Aaron Ridley
3. Dallas Cooper
4. Zach Leonhardi
5. Austin Smith
6. David Breazele
7. Eric Cooley
8. Forest Trent
9. Cruz Skinner
10. Billy Franklin
11. Tim Roszell
12. Tanner English
13. Jason Hiett
14. Riley Hickman
15. Tim Busha
16. Michael Arnold
17. Sam Seawright
18. Ross Bailes
19. Ryan King
20. Mark Page
21. Josh Adkins
22. Neal Baggett
23. Andy Pickleseimer
24. Ashton Winger
25. Mark Dodson

Griffin Lazer & Engraving Limited Late Models
1. Dustin Stewart
2. Joe Noojin
3. Bubba Lackey
4. Eric Smith
5. Thomas Mewborn
6. Wayne Abts
7. Nick Deweese
8. Houston Spurlock
9. Joey Isbell-DNS
10. Brad Berry-DNS

CRM Motors Durrence Layne (604) Dirt Late Models
1. Dennis Collins
2. Michael Isbell
3. David Kay
4. David Culver
5. Austin Freeman
6. Lee Burdette
7. Mike Combs
8. Red Farmer
9. Dusty Sparkman
10. Dee Vaught

Durrence Layne Late Model(602)Sportsman
1. Ryan King
2. Justin Angle
3. Jared Gray
4. Lane Shuler
5. Kevin Walls
6. Jake Hollis
7. Brain Qualls
8. Brandon Crosby
9. Jeff Crane
10. Shane Smith
11. Tony Thompson
12. Randy Holder
13. Garrett Loyd
14. Eric Smith
15. Nicholas Kimbrell
16. Chase Lindsey

1. Joe Champion
2. Carlton Freeman
3. Scottie Hiett
4. Chris Yarbrough
5. Steve Pate
6. Billy Wilkins
7. Michael Blakeney
8. Dale Stephens
9. Corey Pressley
10. Michael McCrelles
11. Greg Wilkins
12. Paul Poe
13. Dewayne Littleton
14. Blake Swann
15. Brian Ferguson
16. Josh Salisbury
17. Dale Higgins

Rite Way Auto Sales Hot Shots
1. Logan McVeigh
(Official Results Pending-21 Cars)

***LMM's Racer Of The Night***
A very tough call as there were 3 viable candidates. I will go with Hot Shot driver Logan McVeigh who once again "drove" to the winners circle. Starting dead last in his heat to a top-3, then starting mid-pack, waded thru the field in a gutsy drive to snare the win late.

Late Model Mark
TST Announcer
Surprised Surprised Surprised Surprised
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    midsouthracing.com Forum Index -> Midsouth Racing Scene Forum All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group